Board Members

Michelle Harken, Treasurer
28459 S. Chrisman Road
Tracy, CA 95304
888-944-7798
mharken@csmcentral.com
Verlyne Jolley
2575 Kelley Pointe Parkway, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405-341-4140
vjolley@fundsforlearning.com
Bob Richter, Vice President
166 Deer Run
Burlington, CT 06013
860-404-8883
860-675-8535 (fax)
bob@erateproviderservices.com
Dan Riordan
53 Elm Place
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-530-5435
732-530-0606 (fax)
dan@on-tech.com
Deborah Sovereign, President
1101 Stadium Drive
Ada, OK 74820
580-559-8302
580-332-2532 (fax)
dsovereign@kelloggllc.com
Brian Stephens, Secretary
2575 Kelley Pointe Parkway,Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405-471-0965
bstephens@fundsforlearning.com