Board Members

Kerri Dillon, Vice President
,
516-801-7808
516-801-7818 (fax)
kdillon@e-ratecentral.com
Riley Harpole
1101 Stadium Drive
Ada, OK 74820
580-559-8317
rharpole@kelloggllc.com
Verlyne Jolley
2575 Kelley Pointe Parkway, Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405-341-4140
vjolley@fundsforlearning.com
Dan Riordan, Treasurer
53 Elm Place
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-530-5435
732-530-0606 (fax)
dan@on-tech.com
Deborah Sovereign, President
18235 Bulverde Rd Ste 105-323
San Antonio, TX 78259
580-559-8302
580-332-2532 (fax)
dsovereign@kelloggllc.com
Brian Stephens, Secretary
2575 Kelley Pointe Parkway,Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405-471-0965
bstephens@fundsforlearning.com