Members

Board Members

Kerri Dillon, President

E-Rate Central
516-801-7808
kdillon@e-ratecentral.com

Riley Harpole, Treasurer

Kellogg & Sovereign Consulting
580-559-8317
rharpole@kelloggllc.com

Brittany Mosqueda, Secretary

Infinity Communications & Consulting
661-716-1840
bmosqueda@infinitycomm.com

Ian Starker, Vice President

E-Rate Online
203-455-9557 x107
istarker@erateportal.com

Committee Chairs

Ashley Brown, Membership

E-Rate Central
516-801-7847
abrown@e-ratecentral.com 

Kerri Dillon, By-Laws

E-Rate Central
516-801-7808
kdillon@e-ratecentral.com 

Riley Harpole, Finance

Kellogg & Sovereign Consulting
580-559-8317
rharpole@kelloggllc.com

Brittany Mosqueda, Advocacy

Infinity Communications & Consulting
661-716-1840
bmosqueda@infinitycomm.com

Ian Starker, Ethics

E-Rate Online
203-455-9557 x107
istarker@erateportal.com

Brian Stephens, Continuing Education

Funds for Learning
405-471-0965
bstephens@fundsforlearning.com 

All Members

Allen & Allen Consulting, LLC

Karen Allen
karen@eratespecialists.com
5640 Sandown Way
Johns Creek, GA 30097
404-312-8806
678-264-2105 (fax)
http://www.eratespecialists.com

Businessmap

Jo Neal
jneal@business-map.org
1910 Commonwealth Drive
Cumming, GA 30041
614-774-7949
614-340-7222 (fax)
http://www.business-map.org

Clarity Solutions, Inc.

Brian Davidson
brian@erate4schools.com
338 S. Sharon Amity Rd. PMB # 410
Charlotte, NC 28211-2806
704-366-8990
http://www.erate4schools.com/

CRW Consulting, LLC

Chris Webber
chris@crwconsulting.com
P. O. Box 701713
Tulsa, OK 74170
918-445-0048
918-445-0049 (fax)
http://www.crwconsulting.com/

CSM, Incorporated

Kimberly Friends
kfriends@csmcentral.com
3130-C Inland Empire Blvd.
Ontario, CA 91764
909-944-7798
909-481-7410 (fax)
http://www.csmcentral.com/

E-Rate & Educational Services, LLC

Shirley L. Bauer
shirley.bauer.edd@gmail.com
550 Brookshire Drive
Rapid City, SD 57702
605-348-3302
http://www.e-rateeducationalservices.com

E-Rate Advantage

Robert Sniecinski
rjs@erateadvantage.com
106 Lilac Drive
Annadale, NJ 08801
908-303-9217
888-891-1567 (fax)
http://www.erateadvantage.com/

*E-Rate Central

Winston E. Himsworth
whimsworth@e-ratecentral.com
400 Post Avenue Suite 410
Westbury, NY 11590-22911
516-801-7801
516-832-7810 (fax)
http://www.e-ratecentral.com/

E-Rate Complete, LLC

Erin Berkenpas Johnson
erin@eratecomplete.com
1212 Keokuk St
Knoxville, IA 50138
641-842-4285
866-390-7185 (fax)
www.eratecomplete.com

E-Rate Consulting, Inc.

Vince LaForgia
vince@erateconsulting.com
130 Valley Road, Suite B
Montclair, NJ 07042
(973) 200-4815
(973) 338-1673 (fax)
www.erateconsulting.com

E-Rate Consulting, LLC

Richard I. Bernstein
richard@erateconsulting.org
P.O. Box 527
Woodmere, NY 11598
516-295-2077
http://www.erateconsulting.org/

E-RATE ONLINE

Mary Jo Sagnella
msagnella@erateportal.com
200 Boston Post Road
Orange, CT 06477
203-445-9577
203-445-0456 (fax)
http://www.erateportal.com/

E-Rate Provider Services, LLC

Bob Richter, Vice President
bob@erateproviderservices.com
166 Deer Run
Burlington, CT 06013
860-404-8883
860-675-8535 (fax)
http://www.erateproviderservices.com/

EdTechnology Funds, Inc.

Beverly Sutherland
bsutherland@edtechnologyfunds.com
2400 N. Lincoln Avenue
Altadena, CA 91001
(626) 296-6284
(323) 908-9622 (fax)
www.edtechnologyfunds.com

Educational Funding Group

Steve Kaplan
erate@naa.com
26650 Renaissance Pkwy, Suite 2
Cleveland, OH 44128
216-831-2626
http://www.edfunding.net

eRate 360 Solutions, LLC

Kasey Oakley
koakley@erate360.com
903 Swift Bear St.
Henderson, NV 89002
888-535-7771 ext.100
866-569-3019 (fax)
http://www.erate360.com/

Erate Exchange, LLC

Shari Phillips
sdp@e2eexchange.com
1204 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-422-7608
866-283-9332 (fax)
http://www.e2eexchange.com

ESC Region 12 E-Rate Consulting

Vickye White
vwhite@esc12.net
2101 W Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
254-297-2911
855-372-8312 (fax)
www.esc12.net

*Funds for Learning

Cathy Cruzan
ccruzan@fundsforlearning.com
2575 Kelley Pointe Parkway,Suite 200
Edmond, OK 73013
405-471-0965
www.fundsforlearning.com

Infinity Communications & Consulting, Inc

Fred Brakeman
fbrakeman@infinitycomm.com
P.O. Box 6069
Bakersfield, CA 93306
661-716-1840
661-716-1841 (fax)
http://www.infinitycomm.com/

Inifinite Connections, Inc.

Jane Kratochvil
jkratochvil@infiniteconnect.net
1647 W Erie, Ste 1
Chicago, IL 60622
773-412-9072
636-412-9072 (fax)

Janice Meyers Educational Consulting, LLC

Janice Meyers
janice@jhmedu.com
1121 Park West Blvd. Suite B#204
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
914-715-2466
http://www.jhmedu.com/

*Kellogg & Sovereign® Consulting

Deborah Sovereign
dsovereign@kelloggllc.com
18235 Bulverde Rd Ste 105-323
San Antonio, TX 78259
580-559-8302
580-332-2532 (fax)
http://www.kelloggllc.com/

*On-Tech Consulting, Inc.

Dan Riordan, Treasurer
dan@on-tech.com
53 Elm Place
Red Bank, NJ 07701
732-530-5435
732-530-0606 (fax)
http://www.on-tech.com

Service Associates, Inc.

Oliver Frail
ofrail@serviceassoc.com
807 Burke Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
800-396-9950
336-793-9105 (fax)
www.serviceassoc.com

Solix, Inc.

Frank Jones
frank.jones@solixinc.com
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-581-5068
www.solixinc.com

Telesolutions Consultants LLC

Jerry S. Steinberg
jerry@telesolutionsconsultants.com
108 S. Third Street Suite 3
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
630-351-6200
630-351-4162 (fax)
http://www.telesolutionsconsultants.com

VST Services LLC

Russell E. Neal
RNeal@vstservices.com
905 Trophy Club Drive Suite 202
Trophy Club, TX 76262
682-237-7670
682-237-7674 (fax)
http://vstservices.com

* Denotes Founding Member

Join E-MPA Today!

Contact us for additional information on our organization, its membership and certification opportunities. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Ashley Brown

Membership Committee Chair

abrown@e-ratecentral.com